The most festive Halloween

On Halloween weekend I got a quick (but not easy) job making a magical pumpkin patch for a short film called “Tommy’s Pumpkin”. Tommy awakes to find fairy dust from a blue fairy (who he saw at the circus) has created a magical pumpkin patch in his neighbor’s yard, and the pumpkins help him to escape the evil carny Santa who is chasing him. Trippy, I know.

So I spent my Halloween carving and decorating no less than 45 pumpkins! Until I get a clip here’s photos I took of the installation:

Magic pumpkin patch

Leave a Reply

